Term Dates

School closes for Summer at 2pm on Friday 19th July 2019

 

TERM DATES FROM AUTUMN 2019 TO SUMMER 2020 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

 

Click here for print out of 2019-20 Term Dates

  AUTUMN SPRING SUMMER
SCHOOL OPENS FOR CHILDREN Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Monday 6th January 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
INSET DAY

Monday 2nd September 2019 

   
BANK HOLIDAY     Friday 8th May 2020
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM Friday 18th October 2019 Friday 14th February 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
INSET DAY

Monday 23rd September 2019 

Monday 24th February 2020 Monday 22nd June 2020
HALF TERM WEEK Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
SCHOOL OPENS Monday 28th October 2019 Tuesday 25th February 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
INSET DAY

 

 

Monday 20th July 2020

SCHOOL CLOSES Friday 20th December 2019 Friday 3rd April 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
BANK HOLIDAY

Wednesday 25th December 2019

New Year Wednesday 1st January 2020

Good Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday 13th April 2020

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020

SCHOOL HOLIDAY Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Monday 20th July 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020

© 2019 St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School

Website by BR Web Consulting Ltd.