Term Dates

TERM DATES FROM AUTUMN 2016 TO SUMMER 2017 ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/2017

Friday 7th April is an INSET DAY. School will close for the Easter holidays at 2pm on Thursday 6th April 2017

  AUTUMN SPRING SUMMER
SCHOOL OPENS FOR CHILDREN Monday 5th September 2016 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Monday 24th April 2017
INSET DAY Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016 *    
BANK HOLIDAY     Monday 1st May 2017
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM Friday 21st October 2016 Friday 10th February 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
INSET DAY      
HALF TERM WEEK Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016 Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017 Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
SCHOOL OPENS Monday 31st October 2016 Monday 20th February 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
INSET DAY

 

Friday 7th April 2017
SCHOOL CLOSES Friday 16th December 2016 Thursday 6th April 2017 Friday 21st July 2017
BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 26th December 2016

New Year Monday 2nd January 2017

Good Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday 17th April 2017

Spring Bank Holiday 29th May 2017

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017

SCHOOL HOLIDAY Monday 19th December –Friday 30th December 2016 Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April 2017 Monday 24th July - Friday 1st September 2017

*2 FURTHER INSET DAYS TO BE SET

© 2017 St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School

Website by BR Web Consulting Ltd.